Oldal kiválasztása

SEAS

képzéssel rendelkező gyógytornászok

Balla Marietta balla.marietta@gmail.com +36 70 248 1710 Budapest 2.ker, 14.ker
Debreczenszki Rita debrritu@gmail.com +36 30 296 0543 Budapest, 3.ker.
Horvát Krisztina horvat.krisztina@scolinea.hu +36 30 346 1083 Budapest 5.ker.
Kissné Nagy Szilvia Szilvianna.nagy@gmail.com +36 70 357 1837 Budapest 11.ker.
Lukácsy Fábián Eszter lukacsyfabian@gmail.com Budapest 5.ker
Lőrikné Budavári Szilvia budavarisz70@gmail.com +36 20 391 8675 Budapest, 4.ker.
Némethné Szabó Edina dinus@digikabel.hu +36 70 362 1800 Budapest 5.ker., 8.ker.
Prommer Katalin promkata@gmail.com +36 20 568 5622 Budapest 11.ker.
Richter Fruzsina richterfru@gmail.com +36 30 701 3979 Budapest, 2.ker.
Verseghi Nagy Klára citrom1000@gmail.com +36 20 447 5679 Budapest 2.ker
Berszánné Simon Éva eva.simon01@gmail.com +36 30 210 4907 Budapest 7.ker.
Pollák Szilvia pollakszilvi@gmail.com +36 20 556 4489 Budapest 6.ker., Eger
Bögre Andrea andreabogre@yahoo.com +36 70 375 6650 Budapest 4.ker.
Pekk Zsanett zsanettpekk@gmail.com +36 30 813 1891 Budapest 14.ker
Vér-Mami Iringó ver.iringo@yahoo.ro +0040748460652 Cluj-Napoca, Románia
Szoboszlai Szilvia szoboszlaisziszi@gmail.com +36 20 492 9144 Csömör, Dunakeszi, Budapest
Panka Judit pankajuditeger@gmail.com +36 70 315 8615 Eger
Békefi Rita bekefirita@gmail.com  +36 20 416 2294 Eger
Mátyási-Juhász Orsolya j.orsi09@gmail.com +36 20 213 3522 Érd
Dr. Korvinné Pató Katalin pato.kata@gmail.com +36 30 489 7479 Földes
Józsiné Gimesi Andrea jozsineandi@gmail.com +36 30 656 2672 Hajdúnánás
Teibler Csilla csilla0878@gmail.com +36 20 449 2590 Hásságy
Balázs Bernadett k.balazsberni@gmail.com  +36 20 279 8267 Nyíregyháza
Török-Deli Marianna torokdelimarianna@gmail.com +36 20 805 4212 Pécs
Perity Annamária annamariaperity@gmail.com +36 30 746 2518 Pécs
Keresztesi Zsuzsanna kazse.ker@gmail.com +36 20 430 1883 Sárvár
Marosy Lilla marosy.lilla@gmail.com +36 26 262 982 Solymár
Domonyai-Korsós Rita ritakorsos@gmail.com +36 20 569 4271 Szekszárd
Donauer Adrienne donauer.adrienne@gmail.com +36 30 422 9923 Szentendre
Seregély Gabriella seregelytucsi@freemail.hu +36 20 347 2150 Szentendre
Fodorné Vörös Petra voros.petra@gmail.com +36 30 969 5555 Szombathely
Haraszti Hedvig harasztihedvig@gmail.com +36 30 520 7742 Vác, Budapest
Trif Raul raul.iulian.trif@gmail.com +0040748917784 Târgu- Mureș, Románia
error: Védett tartalom!!